North Point Mall is a favorite shopping destination in Atlanta’s top suburb, Alpharetta. The mall features a desirable shopping and dining collection, including brands and concept such as Aerie, Sephora, Macy’s, Cheesecake Factory, Victoria’s Secret, California Pizza Kitchen, Lego, Build-A-Bear, H&M and more!

HOURS & LOCATION

LOCATION

1000 North Point Circle
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-740-8636

HOURS

See 2021 Holiday Hours Below

Store hours may vary, call ahead of arrival.


Please note our COVID-19 update including a list of open tenants and operating hours. Businesses with exterior entrances may be open and hours vary. Please subscribe to our email list here to receive announcements regarding reopening plans, sanitation concerns, and more.

Shopping Center Hours | November – December 2021

 Shopping Center Hours
Wednesday, November 24, 202111 am - 7 pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021Closed
Black Friday9 am - 9 pm
Saturday, November 27, 202111 am - 8 pm
Sunday, November 28, 202112 pm - 7 pm
Monday, November 29, 202111 am - 8 pm
Tuesday, November 30, 202111 am - 8 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 202111 am - 8 pm
Thursday, December 2, 202111 am - 8 pm
Friday, December 3, 202111 am - 8 pm
Saturday, December 4, 202111 am - 8 pm
Sunday, December 5, 202112 pm - 7 pm
Monday, December 6, 202111 am - 8 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 202111 am - 8 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 202111 am - 8 pm
Thursday, December 9, 202111 am - 8 pm
Friday, December 10, 202111 am - 8 pm
Saturday, December 11, 202111 am - 8 pm
Sunday, December 12, 202112 pm - 7 pm
Monday, December 13, 202110 am - 8 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 202110 am - 8 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 202110 am - 8 pm
Thursday, December 16, 202110 am - 9 pm
Friday, December 17, 202110 am - 9 pm
Saturday, December 18, 20219 am - 9 pm
Sunday, December 19, 202111 am - 7 pm
Monday, December 20, 202110 am - 9 pm
Tuesday, December 21, 202110 am - 9 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 202110 am - 9 pm
Thursday, December 23, 202110 am - 9 pm
Friday, December 24, 20219 am - 6 pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021Closed
Sunday, December 26, 202111 am - 7 pm
Monday, December 27, 202111 am - 8 pm
Tuesday, December 28, 202111 am - 8 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 202111 am - 8 pm
Thursday, December 30, 202111 am - 8 pm
Friday, December 31, 202111 am - 6 pm
Saturday, January 1, 202211 am - 8 pm
Sunday, January 2, 202212 am - 7 pm
Monday, January 3, 202211 am - 8 pm

PARKING INFO

Experience everything North Point Mall has to offer in shopping, dining, and entertainment with plenty of free parking provided for your convenience.

Ample free parking is available with easy access to all mall and anchor store entrances

A parking deck is conveniently located between Dillard’s and JCPenney

Handicap parking is located near all mall and anchor store entrances

Ride share and taxi services are available by contacting the shopping center main office during the week or mall security on nights and weekends

 Never leave pets or kids in an unattended vehicle, especially during warm weather. Your family’s safety is important to us; if you love them, don’t leave them.

SERVICES & AMENITIES

We offer a variety of services and amenities to ensure you have an enjoyable shopping experience. The mall management office is located across from American Girl (Lower Level).. The mall security office phone number is 770-667-0978.

 Level 1, near American Girl and Level 2, in the Food Court

Located Lower Level Dillard’s

Located Upper Level Food Court

Hop on your mobile device and connect to our complimentary WiFi! (Terms & Conditions apply)

Located Lower Level Mall Management Office

Safety escorts can be provided by going to Mall Security office

Located Lower Level American Girl and Upper Level Food Court/Sears

Located Lower Level

Located Lower Level

SUSTAINABILITY

At North Point Mall, we are committed to sustainability and a better future. We’ve made a huge commitment to minimize our impact on the planet and make a positive contribution to the North Point community.

X